In the big picture, architecture is the art and science of making sure that our cities and buildings fit with the way we want to live our lives. Bjarke Ingels

The Etchegoin Formation is a Pliocene epoch geologic formation in the lower half of the San Joaquin Valley in central California. The shallow-water marine sandstone formation is found across the central and southern San Joaquin Valley, and with the overlying Pliocene nonmarine sand San Joaquin Formation, is associated with the numerous oil fields there.

In its southeastern section it is part of the Kern River Series, which is divided into an upper unit named the Kern River Beds Formation, a lower unit named the Chanac Formation, with the wedge of the Etchegoin Formation in the middle.

It preserves numerous fossils dating back to the Neogene Period of the Cenozoic Era, including mollusks.

Architecture belongs to culture, not to civilization.

In Sweden, the song spent eleven weeks on the Sverigetopplistan chart, eventually peaking at #8, making it their most successful single to date in the region. « Love Has Left The Room » was released as the second single in the U.

An EP of outtakes, Covers, was released in digital format on 9 June 2009 in support of the album. Following the release of A Camp’s self-titled debut album in 2001 and the subsequent tours, Persson returned to her position as front-woman with The Cardigans for the release of Long Gone Before Daylight (2003) and Super Extra Gravity (2005).

Our Team

Gunborg Natalie Erna
Project Director
Amsterdam
+31 0474 87 20 34
natalie@obrarchitects.com

Baldwin Jed Kelvin
Interior Architect
New York
+1-202-555-0181
jed@obrarchitects.com

Meinard Björn Peer
Architect,
Oslo
+45 84 84 96 22
peer@obrarchitects.com

Gerhard Rudi Ottmar
Architect
Berlin
+49 02688 99 21 83
gerhard@obrarchitects.com

Silvia Meike Hanna
Landscape Designer
Berlin
+49 04746 46 01 57
hanna@obrarchitects.com

Karl Hannes Jörgen
Intern Architect,
Oslo
+45 84 84 96 22
karl@obrarchitects.com